The Staff

Main Street angels.jpg


Trey Sherwood, Executive Director
downtownlaramie@gmail.com

Carly-Ann Carruthers, Historic Preservation Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
carlyanncarruthers@gmail.com

Jessica Brauer, Communications Coordinator
jessicaebrauer@gmail.com

OPEN, Farmer's Market Director    laramiefarmersmarket@gmail.com 

 


The Board of Directors

 

Shantel Anderson, Chair

orders@starawards.promo

 

Karen Robillard, Vice Chair

karenr@vcn.com

 

Claudia Carlson, Treasurer

claudiaccarlson@gmail.com

 

Jodi Shea, Secretary

jshea@penceandmac.com

 

Hilery Lindmier, Design Team Chair

hileryw@hotmail.com

 

Jon Wiebe, ORG Chair

jonwiebe68@gmail.com

 

 

Jean Garrison, UW Liaison

Garrison@uwyo.edu

 

Stephanie Gies, Promotions Chair

stephanie@wyo4sale.com 

 

Rob Harder, At Large Position

rwharder@gmail.com

Zack Kingsley, At Large Position

zshadiki@yahoo.com

Chaz Avila, DDA Chair

chaz.avila@ANBbank.com

Sarah Reese, City of Laramie Liaison

sreese@cityoflaramie.org