The Staff


Trey Sherwood, Executive Director
downtownlaramie@gmail.com

Carly Ann Carruthers, Historic Preservation Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
carlyannmanderson@gmail.com

Jessica Brauer, Communications Coordinator
jessicaebrauer@gmail.com

Lindsay Olson, Farmer's Market Director    

laramiefarmersmarket@gmail.com 

 


The Board of Directors

 

Shantel Anderson, Chair

orders@starawards.promo

 

Karen Robillard, Vice Chair

karenr@vcn.com

 

Claudia Carlson, Secretary

claudiaccarlson@gmail.com

 

Jodi Shea, Treasurer

jshea@penceandmac.com

 

Hilery Lindmier, Design Team Chair

hileryw@hotmail.com

 

Kim Vincent, ORG Chair

kyvincent@bresnan.net

 

 

Open Position, UW Liaison

@uwyo.edu

 

Stephanie Gies, Promotions Chair

stephanie@wyo4sale.com 

 

Garrett Howell, At Large

ghowell.optometry@gmail.com

 

Lori Kirk, At Large

lori@cowgirlyarn.com

 

Eric Conner, City of Laramie Staff Liasion

econner@cityoflaramie.org

 

Andi Summerville, City of Laramie Council Liaison

asummerville@cityoflaramie.org