The Staff


Trey Sherwood, Executive Director
downtownlaramie@gmail.com

Carly Ann Carruthers, Historic Preservation Specialist and Volunteer Coordinator
carlyannmanderson@gmail.com

Jessica Brauer, Communications Coordinator
jessicaebrauer@gmail.com

OPEN, Farmer's Market Director    

laramiefarmersmarket@gmail.com 

 


The Board of Directors

 

Shantel Anderson, Chair

orders@starawards.promo

 

Karen Robillard, Vice Chair

karenr@vcn.com

 

Claudia Carlson, Treasurer

claudiaccarlson@gmail.com

 

Jodi Shea, Secretary

jshea@penceandmac.com

 

Hilery Lindmier, Design Team Chair

hileryw@hotmail.com

 

Jon Weibe and Kim Vincent,

ORG Co-Chairs

jonwiebe68@gmail.com

kim@thelocalcrowd.com

 

 

Open Position, UW Liaison

@uwyo.edu

 

Stephanie Gies, Promotions Chair

stephanie@wyo4sale.com 

 

Rob Harder, At Large Position

rwharder@gmail.com

Zack Kingsley, At Large Position

zshadiki@yahoo.com

Marla Peterson, interim DDA Chair

morbit99@hotmail.com

Open, City of Laramie Staff Liasion

 

Andi Summerville, City of Laramie Council Liaison

asummerville@cityoflaramie.org