The Staff

Main Street angels.jpg


Trey Sherwood, Executive Director
downtownlaramie@gmail.com

OPEN, Program Coordinator

Jessica Brauer, Communications Coordinator
jessicaebrauer@gmail.com

David, Farmers Market Director
laramiefarmersmarket@gmail.com

 


The Board of Directors

 Now taking applications for terms starting in October 2019. Download the application here (due Sept. 23). Download the board member job description here. Access our organizational chart by clicking here.

Shantel Anderson, Chair

orders@starawards.promo

 

Karen Robillard, Vice Chair

karenr@vcn.com

 

Anastasia Brady, Secretary

anastasiabrady@unitedwayalbanycounty.org

 

Jodi Shea, Treasurer

jshea@penceandmac.com

 

Blair Bales, Design Team Chair

j.blair.bales@gmail.com

 

OPEN, ORG Chair

Jessica Stalder, Ex Officio, City Council Liaison to the Board. Voting Member - DDA.

jstalder@cityoflaramie.org

 

Jean Garrison, Ex Officio, UW Liaison

Garrison@uwyo.edu

 

Dianne Bruner, Promotions Chair

dburner@uwyo.edu

 

Rob Harder, At Large Position

rwharder@gmail.com

Zack Kingsley, At Large Position

zshadiki@yahoo.com

Chaz Avila, DDA Chair

chaz.avila@ANBbank.com

Sarah Reese, Ex Officio, City Staff Liaison

sreese@cityoflaramie.org